Review: The Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows


Wilhelmina has a hundred identities. She is a princess. When the Indigo Kingdom conquered her homeland, Wilhelmina and other orphaned children of nobility were taken to Skyvale, the Indigo Kingdom’s capital. Ten years later, they are the Ospreys, experts at stealth and theft. With them, Wilhelmina means to take back her throne. She is a … Continue reading Review: The Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows

Review: Every Last Promise by Kristin Halbrook


Perfect for fans of Laurie Halse Anderson and Gayle Forman, Every Last Promise is a provocative and emotional novel about a girl who must decide between keeping quiet and speaking up after witnessing a classmate's sexual assault. Kayla saw something at the party that she wasn't supposed to. But she hasn't told anyone. No one … Continue reading Review: Every Last Promise by Kristin Halbrook